Heart of a Fire Dragon Collection

The most dangerous thing for a dragon… is to fall in love. That’s what their father taught them, but for each of the brothers, they’ll find that love isn’t something that can be controlled, and it’s also worth fighting for.

This boxed set includes the first four books of the Heart of a Fire Dragon series.

The Dragon and the Queen of Ice (Book One)
Blinded and cursed to freeze from the inside out, Queen Kyra knows that only falling in love might cure her. She doesn’t have time for that. As the last in her line, she must produce an heir to keep her kingdom from falling into chaos. But no human can touch her without risk of frostbite.

The solution? Marry a dragon.

Hidden Magic (Book Two)
No one told Seira she was engaged to a dragon. That was why she fell for the lies of an imposter and nearly lost her life. Though unsure how she broke the sorcerer’s spell, doing so gained her the loyalty of a band of dread-trolls. The ancient enemies of the dragon she is meant to marry. Of course, the dragon isn’t exactly what he first appears to be either. Rergyn shifts into the most handsome man that she’s ever seen. His touch sets her body on fire, but she is not about to trust him, especially when she learns he has a few secrets of his own.

Stolen Dragons (Book Three)
Permanently injured and unable to take to the air after an ‘accident,’ Aldriss lives on the edges of her former life. Shunned by society and considered unworthy of any task. But she won’t let that stop her from searching for a high-born dragon youth who disappeared under mysterious circumstances.

Her quest becomes even more complicated when she encounters a fire-dragon searching for his younger brother. Tyndarr is handsome, well-connected, and everything she can no longer aspire to have in her life. He’s convinced that she is meant to be his mate. Aldriss cannot resist the temptation to surrender to the desire that burns hot between them, though she knows it cannot last forever…

Guardian of the Mist Dragon (Book Four)
Stealing her father’s armor was the easy part. Now alone and confronted by mercenaries, Lin must defend a rare mist dragon’s egg. Just as she is badly wounded, a strange dragon drops out of the sky, breathing fire and scattering her enemies. Then the creature’s massive talons wrap around her body, and he carries her away…

The Heart of a Fire Dragon series was previously published as The Fire Dragons of Grieghern series by Amber Jantine. Each book has been revised and edited from its earlier version.

Heart of a Fire Dragon is available on: Amazon Kobo Google Play B&N Apple Smashwords